New experiences are waiting for you after you start your own search for Atlanta Women Seeking Men.

Traveling a lot has kind of made dating hard, so when I discovered how to find all the Atlanta Women Seeking Men, I jumped at the chance. Serious relationships do not suit me at all, so the fun filled life I have found here has rocked my world. I have so many stories but I will share this one with you to get you all wet.

The waves were just a little too huge that day, so after two runs me and my buddy decided to just work on our tans. We were just about to have a smoke when this chick walks up and says she knows me from the web. It seems that I’d sent an email to her Sex In Georgia profile, but she never replied. Kate said she recognized me from my image, so she should have checked out my ad. She attempted to make conversation but I cut her short. She didn’t like my tone of voice, and said so. “Well, you’re the one who didn’t answer my email, aren’t you?” I accused. “Take a good look at me, and tell me I’ve got time to answer every message I get”. She had a point. I nodded. “All right, both of you, get in the car. I’ve got a few hours free”. She picked up her bag and walked away. Tony and I jumped to follow Kate to her convertible. She drove a number of miles into a vast house. We didn’t bother going inside, she took us straight to the rear. It was gorgeous beach front property, almost as gorgeous as Kate. Kate the “lotsa dong” girl. Thats what her ad said, she liked “lotsa dong”. I think she meant all at once. Kate compared our thick shafts, saying Tony’s was longer but mine was thicker. Then she took turns slathering our shafts with her agile tongue. That almost made up for her ignoring my message, but not quite. It wasn’t until I slid my throbbing sausage between her puffy gash lips and into her deep dark wet hole that I forgave her. She had the hottest, wettest vagina I’d ever entered, and I get my fair share. While I was thrusting her slowly and deeply she moaned through her mouthful of sausage. Kate sucked Tony to precisely the same rate I penetrated her. As soon as I sped up, she did, when I slowed down, she slowed down too. If I went only halfway inside, she’d only swallow half way. It was wild watching her, and all the time feeling the tightest cunny gripping my tool like she never wanted to lose me. Kate pulled away from both of us and said she wanted to switch. Now she was sucking me like Tony was thrusting her. Her mouth was just as awesome as her cunny, just with the additional bonus of a slippery tongue. Better later than never, especially with Sex In Georgia.

New experiences are waiting for you after you start your own search for Atlanta Women Seeking Men. Start your future today with Sex In Georgia and your very own free dating account.